Collaborate

Let's Work Together.

PERSONAL

J@Jonnyzeller.com

NARRATIVE

Tapestry Films
(310) 275.1191
Info@Tapestryfilms.com

PUBLICIST

Rvlr PR | Amanda Samaan
661.492.3291
amanda@rvlrpr.com

COMMERCIAL

West Coast
We The People | Melissa Daniels
310.853.2906
melissa@wethepeoplecreative.com

Midwest
Pixel Farm | Paul Sadeghi
612.339.7644
Psadeghi@pixelfarm.com

Brazil
Estudio Mol | Galileo Giglio
+55 11 3815 7564
galileo@estudiomol.tv

New Zealand
Reel Factory | Dan Watkins
+64274695889
dan@reelfactory.tv